Tuesday, January 13, 2009

The Premio Dardos award

Good morning everyone, Zebee here. Well, my boss Joy has been awarded the Premio Dardos award for our blog. This honor was bestowed upon us by Karen and Robyn – Writing for Children. Thanks girls.

Premio Dardos means ‘prize darts’ in Italian and it is given for recognition of cultural, ethical, literary, and personal values transmitted in the form of creative and original writing.The rules are:

1) Accept the award by posting it on your blog along with the name of the person that has granted the award and a link to his/her blog.

2) Pass the award to another 15 blogs that are worthy of this acknowledgement, remembering to contact each of them to let them know they have been selected for this award.

So, without further ado, here are our choices for the Premio Dardos award.

Shari Lyle-Soffe

Kathy Stemke

Jennifer Gladen

Kim Wheedleton

Portia Little

Chrisitna Rodriguez

Donna Shepherd

Cynthia Reeg

Shel Horowitz

Elizabeth Dulemba

Barbara Techel

Betty Jo Tucker

Chris Speakman

April Robins

Roz Trieber

Thanks for checking them out, oh, and congratulations to all award recipients. Without bloggers like you, there’s no reason to read blogs.

See you Thursday with a special guest for the week.


Betty Jo said...

What a wonderful award, Zeebee!

Thanks so much for thinking of me and congratulations to all the Premio Dardos recipients.